Club Officers

Flag Officers and Committee Members

President Mary Meldrum
Vice Presidents Vic Edwards and Brian Fisher
Commodore Clive Hardman
Vice Commodore
Rear Commodore Keith Simpson
Sailing Captain David Warden-Owen
Honorary Secretary Brian Fisher
Honorary Treasurer Chris Brigg
Membership Secretary Patricia Nicholls
House Chairman Vic Edwards
Guard Boat Commander
Official Club Measurer Cris Miles
Trophy Secretary Rosie Eckett

Members of the Sailing Committee

  • David Warden-Owen (Sailing Captain / Chairperson)
  • Kit Edwards (COD Class Captain)
  • Pam MacDonald (COD Representative)
  • Karl Quirk (Cruiser Racers)

Members of the House Committee

  • Vic Edwards
  • Vivienne Edwards
  • Kate Hardman
  • Patricia Nicholls
  • Hazel Roberts
  • Peter Roberts

Latest News & Events


© Conway Yacht Club 2018 | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy